Ihre Anfrage an die Bochumer Eisenhütte

*Pflichtfeld

Kontakt

Bochumer Eisenhütte GmbH & Co. KG
Klosterstraße 46
44787 Bochum
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 234 9118- 0
Fax: +49 (0) 234 9118- 105
E-Mail: info@be-th.de

Geschäftsleitung

Rüdiger Oostenryck

Sekretariat

Beatrix Krauß-Müller
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 9118 – 222
E-Mail: beatrix.krauss-mueller@be-th.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Elke Classen
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 9118 – 242
E-Mail: rechnung@be-th.de

Personalwesen

Nicole Schröder
Tel. +49 234 9118 – 244

Michael Trzop-Haparta
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 241
E-Mail: personal@be-th.de

Kundenbetreuung

Kundenbetreuung

Günther Weidig (Tunnelbau)
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 155
E-Mail: guenther.weidig@be-th.de

Arno Depping (Wärmebehandlung)
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 212
E-Mail: arno.depping@be-th.de

Andreas Giese (International)
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 190
E-Mail: andreas.giese@be-th.de

Franz-Josef Wunderlich (Bergbau)
Tel. +49 234 9118 – 109
E-Mail: franz-josef.wunderlich@be-th.de

Peter Zuber (International)
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 130
E-Mail: peter.zuber@be-th.de

Prüflabor

Thomas Wittstamm
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 141
E-Mail: thomas.wittstamm@be-th.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Bergbau
Tunnelbau

Cornelia Hommel
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 101
E-Mail: cornelia.hommel@be-th.de

Dominik Lohmann
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 104
E-Mail: dominik.lohmann@be-th.de

Export

Caroline Marpe
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 103
E-Mail: caroline.marpe@be-th.de

Lisa Klose
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 107
E-Mail: lisa.klose@be-th.de

Wärmebehandlung

Andreas Jäckel
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 132
E-Mail: andreas.jaeckel@be-th.de

Einkauf

Nicole Thönnessen
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 121
E-Mail: nicole.thoennessen@be-th.de

Sven Klimko
Tel.: + 49 234 9118 – 113
E-Mail: sven.klimko@be-th.de