Contact the Bochumer Eisenhütte with your question or request

*mandatory field

Contact

Bochumer Eisenhütte GmbH & Co. KG
Klosterstraße 46
44787 Bochum
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 234 9118- 0
Fax: +49 (0) 234 9118- 105
E-mail: info@be-th.de

Managing Director

Rüdiger Oostenryck

Secretary’s office

Beatrix Krauß-Müller
Phone: +49 (0) 234 9118 – 222
E-mail: beatrix.krauss-mueller@be-th.de

Accounting

Elke Classen
Phone: +49 (0) 234 9118 – 242
E-mail: elke.classen@be-th.de

HR

Nicole Schröder
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 244

Michael Trzop-Haparta
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 241
E-mail: personal@be-th.de

CUSTOMER CARE

Customer service

Günther Weidig (Tunnelling)
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 155
E-mail: guenther.weidig@be-th.de

Arno Depping (Heat Treatment)
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 212
E-mail: arno.depping@be-th.de

Andreas Giese (International)
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 190
E-mail: andreas.giese@be-th.de

Franz-Josef Wunderlich (Mining)
Phone +49 234 9118 – 109
E-mail: franz-josef.wunderlich@be-th.de

Peter Zuber (International)
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 130
E-mail: peter.zuber@be-th.de

Test laboratory

Thomas Wittstamm
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 141
E-Mail: thomas.wittstamm@be-th.de

order processing

Mining
Tunnelling

Cornelia Hommel
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 101
E-mail: cornelia.hommel@be-th.de

Dominik Lohmann
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 104
E-mail: dominik.lohmann@be-th.de

Export

Caroline Marpe
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 103
E-mail: caroline.marpe@be-th.de

Lisa Klose
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 107
E-mail: lisa.klose@be-th.de

Heat Treatment

Andreas Jäckel
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 132
E-mail: andreas.jaeckel@be-th.de

PURCHASING

Nicole Thönnessen
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 121
E-mail: einkauf@be-th.de

Kira Spiekermann
Phone: +49 234 9118 – 126
E-mail: kira.spiekermann@be-th.de

 

Sven Klimko
Phone: + 49 234 9118 – 113
E-mail: sven.klimko@be-th.de